ComuneGruppoPresidenteMailSito Web
Affi (VR)
g.p. avis affi
Tosoni Federicoavisaffi@gmail.com 
Albaredo D'Adige (VR)
g.p. avis albaredo d'adige
Sartori Lucaalbaredodadige.comunale@avis.it 
Badia Calavena (VR)
proloco gruppo alpini badia calavena
Truzzoli Domenico  
Bovolone (VR)
g.m.p. gli sbandati
Pasetto Albertopa0457102656@gmail.comwww.sbandatibovolone.it
Bovolone (VR)
g.p. villafontana
Lovato Maria Rosagpvillafontana@virgilio.it 
Bovolone (VR)
g.s.s. casella
Galbier Osvaldogsscasella82@gmail.com 
Brentino Belluno (VR)
g.p. val d'adige
Brignoli Alfeo  
Bure di San Pietro in Cariano (VR)
polisportiva bure
Madinelli Leone  
Buscoldo di Curtatone (MN)
a.s.d. g.p. buscoldo
Bacchi Ugoghizzi_g@libero.it 
Bussolengo (VR)
a.s.d. verona runner together free
Marucco Francescoveronarunnertogetherfree@gmail.comhttp://www.veronarunner.it/verona-runner-together-free
Bussolengo (VR)
avis san vito al mantico
Vantini Ruggeroavis.gpsanvito@gmail.com 
Bussolengo (VR)
g.p. bussolengo
Mascalzoni Giovannagruppopodistibussolengo@gmail.com 
Buttapietra (VR)
polisportiva primavera
Baietta Massimoinfo@primaverabuttapietra.it 
Ca' di David (VR)
a.s.d. g.p. cadidavid
Magalini Giorgiogpcadidavid@gmail.com 
Caldiero (VR)
g.p. garden story
Bernabè Albanogpgardenstory@gmail.comgpgardenstory@gmail.com
Caldiero (VR)
g.m. borromini
Marangon Sergiomarangon.sergio@outlook.com 
Caprino Veronese (VR)
atletico baldo garda
Segattini Matteomatteosegattini@gmail.com 
Caselle di Sommacampagna (VR)
a.s.d. polisportiva caselle
Masotto Stefanocasellepodismo1981@gmail.com 
Castel D'Azzano (VR)
a.s.d. g.p. castel d'azzano
Saccomani Maurogpcasteldazzano@hostinggratis.itwww.gpcasteldazzano.it
Castelnuovo del Garda (VR)
g.p. castelnuovo
Azzolini Giovanniagiuliani1945@gmail.com 
Cavalcaselle di Castelnuovo del Garda (VR)
g.p. i nuovi fannulloni
Righetti Thomasthomas.righetti@gmail.com 
Cerea (VR)
a.s.d. atletica cerea
D'amico Andrea Matteomariarosa.brutti@atleticacerea.it 
Chievo (VR)
g.p. romani biondani
Tacconi Ornellasilvano@gpromanibiondani.itwww.gpromanibiondani.it
Colà di Lazise (VR)
a.s.d. le sgalmare
Dorizzi Danieleinfo@Lesgalmare.itwww.lesgalmare.it
Colognola ai Colli (VR)
g.p. il girasole
Venturelli Giovannibertillacorso@libero.it 
Costermano sul Garda (VR)
polisportiva adolfo consolini a.s.d.
Zanetti Robertopolaconsolini@gmail.com 
Custoza di Sommacampagna (VR)
proloco custoza
Franchini Elio  
Dolcè (VR)
g.p. alfa dolce'
Loro Luiginotomasdallora@yahoo.it 
Dossobuono di Villafranca di Verona (VR)
g.m. dossobuono a.s.d.
Caceffo Christiangmdossobuono@libero.it 
Erbe' (VR)
a.s.d. polisportiva erbe'
Patuzzi Dariopolisportivaerbe@gmail.com 
Forette di Vigasio (VR)
a.s.d. g.s. la baldona
Bodini Fiorenzogslabaldona@gmail.com 
Fumane (VR)
g.p. fumane
Zamboni Ezioeziozambo@gmail.com 
Goito (MN)
avis goito run
Ferri Claudiocferri71@gmail.comCferri71 @gmail.com
Grezzana (VR)
g.m. grezzana onlus
Zari Paolagruppomarciatorigrezzana@gmail.com 
Grezzano di Mozzecane (VR)
g.p. polisportiva san valentino
Pasini Sergiopsanvalentino@gmail.com 
Illasi (VR)
g.m. valdillasi a.s.d.
Fiocco Lorenzogm.valdillasi@libero.itwww.corrillasi.it
Isola della Scala (VR)
g.s. tarmassia
Bazzani Luigi Nilodiasproantonio@alice.it 
Lavagno (VR)
g.p. scaligera marathon a.s.d.
Gazzieri Lucianoscaligeramarathon@gmail.com 
Lugagnano di Sona (VR)
g.p. cipollino
Talarico Paolodania.sere@gmail.com 
Lugagnano di Sona (VR)
g.p. la vigna lugagnano
Fedrigo Michelegplavigna@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/group.php?gid=162836585841
Lugagnano di Sona (VR)
g.s. c.v.a. rossetto lugagnano
Saccomani Lucianolugiamagio@gmail.com 
Malavicina di Roverbella (MN)
g.p. avis pol. malavicina belvedere
Piccoli Davidedavide.piccoli@gpavismalavicina.comwww.gpavismalavicina.com
Mantova (MN)
g.s. andes
Martini Remo  
Marmirolo (MN)
polisportiva pozzolese
Vanoni Giovanniinfo@polisportivapozzolese.itwww.polisportivapozzolese.it
Mazzurega di Fumane (VR)
circolo bartolomeo lorenzi
Arcozzi Giuseppecircolomaz@libero.it 
Monteforte d'Alpone (VR)
g.s.d. valdalpone de megni
Pressi Giovanniinfo@montefortiana.org 
Montorio (VR)
g.m. banca popolare di verona
Zoccatelli Sergio  
Montorio (VR)
g.m. montorio off. tomellini
Corsi Renatotodestefano@libero.it 
Monzambano (MN)
circolo anspi s.michele monzambano
Baroni Pietroanspimonzambano@gmail.com 
Nogarole Rocca (VR)
g.p. nogarole rocca
Mazzi Giuseppeg.p.nog.rocca@gmail.com 
Pacengo di Lazise (VR)
g.m. pacengo
Gatto Giovanniflower.gatto@gmail.comgmpacengo.blogspot.com
Palazzolo di Sona (VR)
g.p. tacconi mode
Giacomelli Dinogruppopodisticopalazzolo@hotmail.it 
Palù (VR)
g.p. palu'
Fiorio Vittoriovitaur@alice.it 
Pampuro di Sorgà (VR)
g.p. i s'ciopadi
Bacchiega Attilio Ivanbrassi54@libero.it 
Perzacco di Zevio (VR)
a.s.d. g.p. gargagnago
Rodeghero Riccardogpg.gargagnago@gmail.comwww.gruppopodisticogargagnago.it
Perzacco di Zevio (VR)
g. alpini perzacco
Mori Umberto  
Pescantina (VR)
a.s.d. g.p. la rustica
Motta Lorenagplarustica@gmail.comwww.gp-larustica.it
Peschiera del Garda (VR)
g.p. comune di peschiera del garda
Gallizioli Giovanni  
Poiano (VR)
g.m. poiano impresa birtele
Mosconi Selene  
Ponti sul Mincio (MN)
pro loco ponti
Codognato Ermesinfo@prolocopontisulmincio.it 
Povegliano Veronese (VR)
g.p. 3p povegliano
Bovo Mariannagruppo3ppovegliano@gmail.com 
Pozzolengo (BS)
a.s.d. atletica pozzolengo
Calabresi Albertoa.calabresi@libero.it 
Raldon (VR)
a.s.d. polisportiva la cometa
Nuvoloni Gianfrancofacci.cristina@gmail.com 
Revere (MN)
a.s.d. g.p. revere
Brasiello Enricogruppodisticorevere@libero.it 
Rivoli Veronese (VR)
g.p. avis rivoli veronese
Eccli Robertogpavisrivolivr@tiscali.it 
San Giovanni Lupatoto (VR)
g.p. borgo roma
Meneghini Giovanni  
San Giovanni Lupatoto (VR)
g.s.d. mombocar
Aloisi Giampaolomombocar@gmail.comwww.mombocar.it
San Martino Buon Albergo (VR)
a.s.d. km sport
Braga Fernandalucadd65@gmail.com 
San Martino Buon Albergo (VR)
g.p. i gialli eurobar
Ruggia Giacomoruggia.giacomo@gmail.com 
San Massimo (VR)
g.p. san massimo
Comino Saras.perbe@gmail.com 
San Michele (VR)
a.s.d. g.m. san michele litopat
Pighi Gianantoniogianantonio1.pighi@virgilio.it 
San Michele (VR)
a.s.d. u.s. intrepida
Lodovichetti Ivolivio49@alice.it 
San Pietro di Morubio (VR)
g.p. tre campanili
Bersani Eleonoratrecampaniligp@yahoo.itwww.gruppopodisticotrecampanili.it
San Pietro in Cariano (VR)
g.p. fidas pedemonte
Galbier Danielagalbierlela@gmail.com 
San Pietro in Cariano (VR)
g.p. il grappolo
Murari Lucianomurari.luciano@virgilio.it 
San Zeno di Montagna (VR)
proloco san zeno di montagna
Paiarolli Simoneprolocosanzenodimontagna@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/sanzenodimontagna
SANT'ANNA D'ALFAEDO (VR)
g.p. avis sant'anna d'alfaedo
CAMPOSTRINI OMAR  
Sommacampagna (VR)
g.m. agriform
Principe Alfonsogm.sommacampagna@gmail.comwww.marciatorisommacampagna.org
Sommacampagna (VR)
g.p. il broccoletto di custoza
Bresaola Filippofilippobresaola@gmail.com 
Sona (VR)
a.s.d. g.p. disonauri
Perina Federicodisonauri@gmail.com 
Sorgà (VR)
ass. culturale amici dei nomadi
Magnoni Radianoacansorga@tiscali.itwww.acansorga.it
Trambileno (TN)
g.m. pasubio trambileno
Pallaoro Mauriziosilviapallaoro@yahoo.it 
Valdagno (VI)
g.p. gli amici di malga lora
Parlato Arturoarturoparlato2017@libero.it 
Valeggio sul Mincio (VR)
a.s.d. fidas valeggiocorre
Pasquali Marcofidasvaleggiocorre@gmail.com 
Vallese di Oppeano (VR)
g.s. vallese corte quaranta
Fiero Alessandrogpcorte40vallese@gmail.com 
Veona (VR)
running festival a.s.d.
Schena Dino Nicolarunningfestivalasd@gmail.com 
Verona (VR)
a.s.d. comitato san zeno
Fantoni Luciano  
Verona (VR)
a.s.d. sporting club marciatori mondadori
Salvi Renatorenato.salvi@gmail.comwww.marciatorimondadori.it
Verona (VR)
associazione mondo unito onlus
Zantedeschi Vaniofamigliablu@alice.it 
Verona (VR)
associazione straverona a.s.d.
Gobbi Gianniinfo@straverona.itwww.straverona.it
Verona (VR)
cavalieri di san giacomo
Salis Marinaselfhelp@libero.it 
Verona (VR)
g.p. atletica scaligera
Marcolini Giampaolomarcolinig@libero.it 
Verona (VR)
g.p. borgonuovo
Ferroni Arnaldocarlo.scabari@gmail.com 
VERONA (VR)
g.p. ifastidiosi
LORENZINI ANDREAifastidiosi@gmail.com 
Verona (VR)
g.p. lions club re teodorico
Carrara Giorgiostefano@toffalini.it 
Verona (VR)
g.p. negrar costeggiola
Marangoni Giancarlogruppopodisticonegrar1992@gmail.com 
Verona (VR)
g.p. ospedalieri
Pomari Dariopomaridario@live.com 
Verona (VR)
g.p. polizia penitenziaria
Santagata Alfredogp.poliziapenitenziaria.verona@gmail.comwww.gppoliziapenitenziaria.verona.it
Verona (VR)
g.p. san zeno
Piazzola Diegobenffla1@gmail.com 
Verona (VR)
u.m.v.
Gobbi Gianniinfo@umvmarciare.itwww.umvmarciare.it
Verona (VR)
unicredit group circolo verona
Bonora Francocralunivr@unicreditgroup.eu 
Verona (VR)
unione sportiva amighini
Bellamoli Carlo  
Vigasio (VR)
a.s.d. olimpia club vigasio
Finezzo Fabrizioffinezzo@libero.itwww.olimpiaclubvigasio.it
Villafranca (VR)
g.p. fidas san camillo
Tosi Luciano  
Villafranca (VR)
g.p. il pellicano
Bellesini Beniamino  
Villafranca (VR)
g.p. miglioranza
Miglioranza Barbarab.miglioranza@libero.it 
Villafranca (VR)
g.p. villafranca
Magalini Carlosambe72@gmail.com 
Zevio (VR)
g.p. carnegrea
Gabrieli Giuliano